货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

阿姆斯特丹 租车 指南

我们在 阿姆斯特丹 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$14
每日
13
每日
阿姆斯特丹 租车 - 起步价  14 USD / 起步价 13 EUR
4.6 stars

(4.6 out of 5.0) based on 283 responses to our customer survey.

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Speedy, polite and efficient, good car - best car hire experience ever.

-

货比三家,在阿姆斯特丹租车巧省钱

阿姆斯特丹租车指南

是针对阿姆斯特丹的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要阿姆斯特丹租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

阿姆斯特丹机场

阿姆斯特丹机场是荷兰主要的国际机场。它通常被称为斯希普霍尔,是位于仅 20 分钟车程西南阿姆斯特丹和阿姆斯特丹十四公里。阿姆斯特丹机场欧洲最繁忙的机场名单中排名第五,它排名 15全局列表中。据估计,至少四万名乘客通过斯希普霍尔每年百余航空公司在飞,KLM 航空公司之一,它基于那里。

到达阿姆斯特丹机场和交通设施

抵达后在阿姆斯特丹机场,还有几种方法去城市中心。一旦你有行李回收区域,你只需要走进史基浦广场在哪里你可以沿着路标即可到达汽车租赁、 出租车、 火车和穿梭巴士。

乘火车旅行

你可以购买你火车票票桌面或从黄色在火车站的售票机。您需要确保您持有效车票,因为未能产生一个将会导致额外的 35 欧元车费付给你。

乘出租车

阿姆斯特丹机场有他们的舰队的的士,你可以提前预订,将等待带您去您抵达的目的地。有很多的可靠出租车公司在阿姆斯特丹,您可从中选择。

穿梭巴士

从阿姆斯特丹机场,你可以选择乘汽车去旅行,你会发现连接到不同的城市和城镇在欧元 3.60 每次旅行的巴士的大型网络。巴士的问题是他们在周末提供有限的服务的事实。

汽车租赁

当你想要高效地漫步阿姆斯特丹与的士、 巴士及有可能会延迟你在机场的各项准则的火车,汽车租赁可以很方便。这是特别有用的如果你是新的城市。它是可能得到在阿姆斯特丹的廉价租车服务。可以租一辆汽车在阿姆斯特丹,你将需要产生更新的国际和国家的驾照、 识别的一种形式和可能一张信用卡。有一些汽车租赁服务具有最小以及最大年龄规则。它是容易买到一辆车租车服务从机场由于所有主要租赁服务,拥有其办事处在史基浦广场。

酒店

有大量优秀的酒店是位于从阿姆斯特丹机场。一些这些酒店将为其客户提供转让服务到阿姆斯特丹的城市,但拥有一辆私家车要好得多。这些酒店的一些包括希尔顿酒店、 雷迪森 SAS 酒店和酒店除其他外。

机场外做的事情

桑斯安斯 Schans 有像梵高博物馆,参观的博物馆。你可以参观库肯霍夫公园,有郁金香显示视图,万一您在春天是在阿姆斯特丹。您可以访问国家航空主题公园的 Aviodrome。你可以享受浮动的荷兰人是乘坐公共汽车漂浮在水面上。然而,要真正有一个奇妙的经历,你应该选择汽车租赁服务。

在阿姆斯特丹机场离境

一旦你的时间,在阿姆斯特丹,离开是相当容易的。机场是触手可及的由于优良的基础设施。你需要早点来,这是哪里租车来得心应手,以确保你不要错过你的航班,因为机场的安全检查非常严格和那正常的时间更长的时间占用。

阿姆斯特丹 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与阿姆斯特丹当地服务机构协商,在阿姆斯特丹各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到阿姆斯特丹最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在阿姆斯特丹租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 阿姆斯特丹 的租车费用

我们提供下列阿姆斯特丹的租车地点

    机场
    • 阿姆斯特丹史基浦机场
        火车站
        • 阿姆斯特丹离心泵火车站
            城市
            • 阿姆斯特丹 Zuid 附近莱
            • 阿姆斯特丹东南
            • 阿姆斯特丹市中心
            • 阿姆斯特丹西
            • 阿姆斯特丹阿姆斯特商业园
          best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Amsterdam Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Amsterdam

Amsterdam Car Rental - from  19 USD
RATES
FROM
19
USD
Per Day
Amsterdam Car Rental - from 17 EUR
RATES
FROM
17
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Amsterdam


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Amsterdam Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Amsterdam.
We display the rates from most leading Amsterdam car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Amsterdam Airport

The Amsterdam airport is the main international airport in the Netherlands. Commonly referred to as Schiphol, it is situated only 20 minutes drive southwest of Amsterdam and fourteen kilometers from Amsterdam. The Amsterdam airport is ranked fifth in the list of Europe's busiest airport and it is ranked 15th in the global list. It is estimated that at least 40,000 passengers pass through Schiphol every year with over one hundred airlines flying in, KLM is one of the airlines and it is based there.

Arrival at Amsterdam airport and transport facilities

Upon arrival at the Amsterdam airport, there is several ways to get to the city centre. Once you have left the baggage reclaiming area, you only need to walk into the Schiphol plaza where you can follow the signs to car rental, taxis, trains, and shuttle buses.

Travel by Train

You can purchase your train tickets from the tickets desk or from yellow ticketing machines that are at the train stations. You need to ensure that you have a valid ticket as failure to produce one will lead to an additional 35 Euros to your fare payments.

Take a Taxi

The Amsterdam airport has their fleet of taxis that you can book in advance and will be waiting to take you to your destination upon arrival. There are a lot of reliable taxi companies in Amsterdam from which you can choose.

Shuttle Bus

From the Amsterdam airport, you can choose to travel by bus and you will find a large network of buses that connect to different cities and towns at Euros 3.60 per travel. The problem with buses is the fact that they offer limited service over the weekend.

Car rental

Car rental can be very convenient when you want to efficiently roam through Amsterdam as compared to taxis, buses and trains that have various guidelines that could delay you at the airport. This is especially helpful if you are new to the city. It is possible to get cheap car hire services in Amsterdam. In order to be to hire a car in Amsterdam, you will be required to produce an updated international and national driving license, a form of identification and probably a credit card. There are some car rental services that have a minimum as well as maximum age rule. It is easy to get a car rental services from the airport as all major rental services have their offices In the Schiphol plaza.

Hotels

There are a good number of hotels that are located from the Amsterdam airport. Some of these hotels will offer its clients with transfer services to the city of Amsterdam, but having a private car is much better. Some of these hotels include Hilton hotel Amsterdam, Radisson SAS hotel, and Dorint hotel among others.

Things to do outside the airport

There are museums to visit like the Van Gogh museum, Zaanse Schans. You can visit the Keukenhof and have a view of the tulip displays in case you are in Amsterdam in spring. You can visit the National aviation theme park in Aviodrome. You can enjoy the floating Dutchman which is a ride on a bus floating on water. However, for you to really have a wonderful experience, you should opt for car rental services.     

Departures at the Amsterdam airport

Once your time is up in Amsterdam, leaving is fairly easy. The airport is within reach thanks to excellent infrastructure. You need to come in early, this is where car hire comes in handy, to ensure that you do not miss your flight as the security checks at the airport are quite strict and take up longer that normal time.

The Amsterdam Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Amsterdam to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Amsterdam. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Amsterdam. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Amsterdam while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Amsterdam

We offer the following Amsterdam car rental locations

    Airport
    • Amsterdam Schiphol Airport
        Railway
        • Amsterdam Centr. Train Station
            City
            • Amsterdam
            • Amsterdam Amstel Business Park
            • Amsterdam Downtown
            • Amsterdam Southeast
            • Amsterdam West
            • Amsterdam Zuid Near Rai

          What customer said about us

          Reviewed by : - Nov 01, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          Happy with the service, very competitive prices especially for an automatic - great run around car and easy access to and from airport. Will use again.
          Reviewed by : - Sep 21, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          I could not get 6/7 seater from any other well known car rental companies while only rental car could arrange it. The car was new and in very good condition. Very well organized and supportive customer service.
          Reviewed by : - Aug 11, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          The car was new so perfectly clean. No negative comments
          Reviewed by : - Aug 07, 15
          4 4 4 4 
          I just can complain about all those extras that I wasn\'t aware of, such as airport surcharge. I did not know the total price until it was already booked.
          Reviewed by : Mr Richard Swagerman - Jul 15, 15
          4 4 4 4 
          The rental car was great. However, the navigation system maps had obviously not been updated. We were misdirected trying to get on the expressway as we left the rental facility. Not a great start! Disappointing when you pay extra for nav system to avoid exactly getting lost. :(