Comparez et économisez sur votre location de voitures

Service à la clientèle
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Location De Voitures

Amsterdam Location De Voitures Guide

Nous offrons des reductions dans la pluspart des grandes villes de Amsterdam

Amsterdam Location De Voitures - De  19 USD
PRIX
DE
19
USD
Par Jour
Amsterdam Location De Voitures - De 17 EUR
PRIX
DE
17
EUR
Par Jour

Consultez, comparez et réservez sur Car rental Amsterdam


Obtenez votre devis
Agences
Agence de retour
Depart
Retour
Devis
Age
Résidence
Style de voiture
 

Le guide de location de voiture Amsterdam

est le spécialiste de la location de voiture à Amsterdam.
Nous proposons les tarifs de la plupart des grandes agences de location de voitures de Amsterdam et vous permettons de choisir votre voiture et de la réserver en temps réel. Décidez vous-même auprès de quelle agence vous souhaitez effectuer la réservation après avoir comparé les tarifs et les options de la flotte de voitures locales.

L'aéroport d'Amsterdam

L'aéroport d'Amsterdam est le principal aéroport international aux pays-bas. Communément appelé Schiphol, il est situé à 20 minutes en voiture au sud-ouest d'Amsterdam et de quatorze kilomètres d'Amsterdam. L'aéroport d'Amsterdam est au cinquième rang dans la liste de l'aéroport le plus fréquenté de l'Europe et il occupe la 15ème dans la liste globale. On estime qu'au moins 40 000 passagers passent par Schiphol chaque année avec plus de 100 compagnies aériennes dans, KLM est l'une des compagnies aériennes et il est basée là-bas.

Arrivée dans les installations de l'aéroport et transport de Amsterdam

À son arrivée à l'aéroport d'Amsterdam, il y a plusieurs façons d'obtenir du centre ville. Une fois que vous avez laissé les bagages en zone de récupération, il vous suffit de marcher dans la plaza Schiphol où vous pourrez suivre les indications pour la location de voitures, taxis, trains et navettes.

Voyager en Train

Vous pouvez acheter vos billets de train depuis le Bureau de billets ou du jaune machines que sont les gares de billetterie. Vous devez vous assurer que vous avez un ticket valide comme incapacité de produire un entraînera une rallonge de 35 Euros pour vos paiements de tarifs.

Prendre un Taxi

L'aéroport d'Amsterdam a leur flotte de taxis qui vous pouvez réserver à l'avance et vous attendra pour vous emmener vers votre destination à l'arrivée. Il y a beaucoup de compagnies de taxi fiables à Amsterdam à partir de laquelle vous pouvez choisir.

Bus-navette

De l'aéroport d'Amsterdam, vous pouvez choisir de voyager en bus et vous y trouverez un vaste réseau d'autobus qui relient différentes villes et villes à 3,60 Euros par voyage. Le problème avec l'autobus est le fait qu'ils offrent un service limité au cours du week-end.

Location voiture

Location de voiture peut être très pratique lorsque vous voulez efficacement errent à travers Amsterdam par rapport aux taxis, les bus et les trains qui ont diverses lignes directrices qui pourraient vous retarder à l'aéroport. Ceci est particulièrement utile si vous êtes nouveau dans la ville. Il est possible d'obtenir des services de location de voiture pas cher à Amsterdam. Afin de louer une voiture à Amsterdam, vous serez tenu de produire un permis de conduire international et national mis à jour, une forme d'identification et probablement une carte de crédit. Il y a une voiture des services de location qui ont une règle d'âge minimale et maximale. Il est facile d'obtenir une voiture services de location de l'aéroport, comme tous les services de location principaux ont leur bureaux dans le Schiphol plaza.

Hôtels

Il y a un bon nombre d'hôtels qui se trouvent depuis l'aéroport d'Amsterdam. Certains de ces hôtels offrira à ses clients avec transfert de services à la ville d'Amsterdam, mais avoir une voiture privée est beaucoup mieux. Parmi ces hôtels Amsterdam hotel Hilton, Radisson SAS hôtel et hôtel Dorint parmi d'autres.

Choses à faire à l'extérieur de l'aéroport

Il y a les musées à visiter comme le Musée Van Gogh, Zaanse Schans. Vous pouvez visiter le Keukenhof et ont une vue sur les écrans de la tulipe dans le cas où vous êtes à Amsterdam au printemps. Vous pouvez visiter le parc thématique aviation nationale Aviodrome. Vous pouvez apprécier le hollandais flottant qui se trouve à bord d'un autobus, flottant sur l'eau. Cependant, vous avez vraiment une expérience merveilleuse, vous devriez opter pour les services de location de voiture.

Départs à l'aéroport d'Amsterdam

Une fois que votre temps est écoulé à Amsterdam, il est assez facile de quitter. L'aéroport est à portée de main grâce à l'excellente infrastructure. Vous devez venir au début, c'est où la location de voiture est très pratique, pour s'assurer que vous ne manquez pas votre vol, comme les contrôles de sécurité à l'aéroport sont très strictes et prennent plus de temps cette époque normale.

Le guide de location de voiture Amsterdam best partenaire de toutes les grandes agences de location de voiture et négocie avec elles les meilleurs tarifs de location et de services pour vous les proposer partout à Amsterdam.
De cette façon, nos clients peuvent être sûrs de bénéficier du meilleur tarif et de la meilleure qualité de service pour leur location de voiture à Amsterdam.

En 3 minutes, vous pouvez comparer nos tarifs et réserver votre voiture à Amsterdamtout en vous rendant compte que nous proposons généralement des tarifs moins élevés que si vous réserviez directement auprès d'une agence.

Econonomisez jusqu'á 50% sur votre réservation en Amsterdam

Destinations Populaires en Amsterdam avec prix par jours

    Aeroport
    • Amsterdam Schiphol Aeroport
        Gare
        • Amsterdam Centr.
            Ville
            • Amsterdam
            • Amsterdam Amstel Business Park
            • Amsterdam Donauweg
            • Amsterdam Du Centre
            • Amsterdam Southeast
            • Amsterdam Zuid Near Rai

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Amsterdam Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Amsterdam

Amsterdam Car Rental - from  19 USD
RATES
FROM
19
USD
Per Day
Amsterdam Car Rental - from 17 EUR
RATES
FROM
17
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Amsterdam


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Amsterdam Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Amsterdam.
We display the rates from most leading Amsterdam car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Amsterdam Airport

The Amsterdam airport is the main international airport in the Netherlands. Commonly referred to as Schiphol, it is situated only 20 minutes drive southwest of Amsterdam and fourteen kilometers from Amsterdam. The Amsterdam airport is ranked fifth in the list of Europe's busiest airport and it is ranked 15th in the global list. It is estimated that at least 40,000 passengers pass through Schiphol every year with over one hundred airlines flying in, KLM is one of the airlines and it is based there.

Arrival at Amsterdam airport and transport facilities

Upon arrival at the Amsterdam airport, there is several ways to get to the city centre. Once you have left the baggage reclaiming area, you only need to walk into the Schiphol plaza where you can follow the signs to car rental, taxis, trains, and shuttle buses.

Travel by Train

You can purchase your train tickets from the tickets desk or from yellow ticketing machines that are at the train stations. You need to ensure that you have a valid ticket as failure to produce one will lead to an additional 35 Euros to your fare payments.

Take a Taxi

The Amsterdam airport has their fleet of taxis that you can book in advance and will be waiting to take you to your destination upon arrival. There are a lot of reliable taxi companies in Amsterdam from which you can choose.

Shuttle Bus

From the Amsterdam airport, you can choose to travel by bus and you will find a large network of buses that connect to different cities and towns at Euros 3.60 per travel. The problem with buses is the fact that they offer limited service over the weekend.

Car rental

Car rental can be very convenient when you want to efficiently roam through Amsterdam as compared to taxis, buses and trains that have various guidelines that could delay you at the airport. This is especially helpful if you are new to the city. It is possible to get cheap car hire services in Amsterdam. In order to be to hire a car in Amsterdam, you will be required to produce an updated international and national driving license, a form of identification and probably a credit card. There are some car rental services that have a minimum as well as maximum age rule. It is easy to get a car rental services from the airport as all major rental services have their offices In the Schiphol plaza.

Hotels

There are a good number of hotels that are located from the Amsterdam airport. Some of these hotels will offer its clients with transfer services to the city of Amsterdam, but having a private car is much better. Some of these hotels include Hilton hotel Amsterdam, Radisson SAS hotel, and Dorint hotel among others.

Things to do outside the airport

There are museums to visit like the Van Gogh museum, Zaanse Schans. You can visit the Keukenhof and have a view of the tulip displays in case you are in Amsterdam in spring. You can visit the National aviation theme park in Aviodrome. You can enjoy the floating Dutchman which is a ride on a bus floating on water. However, for you to really have a wonderful experience, you should opt for car rental services.     

Departures at the Amsterdam airport

Once your time is up in Amsterdam, leaving is fairly easy. The airport is within reach thanks to excellent infrastructure. You need to come in early, this is where car hire comes in handy, to ensure that you do not miss your flight as the security checks at the airport are quite strict and take up longer that normal time.

The Amsterdam Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Amsterdam to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Amsterdam. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Amsterdam. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Amsterdam while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Amsterdam

We offer the following Amsterdam car rental locations

    Airport
    • Amsterdam Schiphol Airport
        Railway
        • Amsterdam Centr. Train Station
            City
            • Amsterdam
            • Amsterdam Amstel Business Park
            • Amsterdam Downtown
            • Amsterdam Southeast
            • Amsterdam West
            • Amsterdam Zuid Near Rai

          What customer said about us

          Reviewed by : - Nov 01, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          Happy with the service, very competitive prices especially for an automatic - great run around car and easy access to and from airport. Will use again.
          Reviewed by : - Sep 21, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          I could not get 6/7 seater from any other well known car rental companies while only rental car could arrange it. The car was new and in very good condition. Very well organized and supportive customer service.
          Reviewed by : - Aug 11, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          The car was new so perfectly clean. No negative comments
          Reviewed by : - Aug 07, 15
          4 4 4 4 
          I just can complain about all those extras that I wasn\'t aware of, such as airport surcharge. I did not know the total price until it was already booked.
          Reviewed by : Mr Richard Swagerman - Jul 15, 15
          4 4 4 4 
          The rental car was great. However, the navigation system maps had obviously not been updated. We were misdirected trying to get on the expressway as we left the rental facility. Not a great start! Disappointing when you pay extra for nav system to avoid exactly getting lost. :(